VWIC Scientific Committee:


Mr. Abbas Keshavarz
Deputy of Ministry of Jihad Agriculture



 Mr. Ali Morad Akbari
Soil and Water Deputy Minister of Jihad Agriculture



 Dr. Bahram Taheri
HSE Advisor to the Minister and Director General of the Environment, Safety and Social Affairs Departments
Ministry of Energy



 Dr. Reza Maknoon
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering
Amirkabir University of Technology



 Dr. Naser Shahnoushi
Dean of Agriculture Faculty
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad



Dr. Mahin Gazani
Head of Science 
Iranian National Commission for UNESCO


Dr. Zahraie 
Associate Professor
School of Civil Engineering
University of Tehran


 Dr. Hossein Dehghani Sanij
Associate Researcher
Agricultural Engineering Research Institute



Dr. Hamed Ghoddusui 
Assistant Professor
Wesley J. Howe School of Technology Management 
Stevens Institute of Technology
The Innovation University